TinMan

The other snowman I made X number of days ago.

Does he need arms? I haven’t decided. 
What you need:
-tin can lids (different sizes or not)
-spray paint/paint
-hammer & nails
-yarn/thread
The hardest part was hammering holes around the edges for the yarn. I split my yarn into 2-3 pieces to fit into the holes. Also, you wouldn’t have to make the yarn border, I just did because the edges of lids were sharp. How cute would it be to rust the lids first then decorate them? Good thing I’ve been saving all of my lids. 🙂
Happy Crafting!
7 responses to “TinMan

What do you think?

