My Etsy Shop: Generous Provisions

shop sign

Finally. I’ve been waiting for this day for about 3 years.

I knew 3 years ago that I wanted to sell my homemade products. We loved them, everyone I gave them to loved them. I knew I wanted to bring simple, homemade solutions into as many homes as I could. Wanting to do something and saying you’ll do something is very different than actually doing it though.

As of today, I finally have a way to share some of our favorite homemade solutions with people everywhere (well for now, people in the US). I couldn’t be happier.

Just like this website though, it’s  work in progress. It really is like having a little business. I’m learning the best places to get shipping materials, how to take great photos, cost per item, tax information, and much more. It’s going to be a work in progress for me, but I’m happy to say that my shop is stocked with some wonderful products.

I’d love to share with you how my shop came into fruition, but you’ll have to find that information at the shop. So, go check it out. Generous Provisions is a dream come true for me. I certainly appreciate your support and feedback.

 

Do you have an Etsy shop? If so, share your link here so we can support one another!

2 responses to “My Etsy Shop: Generous Provisions

    • Thanks, Aunt Christina. My goal was to get it established before we moved again. I can take this type of business with me, and even if it only brings in a few bucks here and there, it might help. 🙂

      Like

What do you think?

